Skip to content

Where to begin?

May 28, 2009

I don’t know where to start really… because I have just joined Stampin Up but have been admiring their stamps from afar for about 3 years.

I even contacted them by email to ask when they would be coming to New Zealand in 2006 and they have been here since 2007 but with my circumstances I couldn’t afford to join, but now I am in the right space and time ha ha to do so.

So I can’t wait till I can go out and teach and meet new people and challenge myself and to also challenge others.

If you would like to buy off me or have a party I am sure you wouldn’t regret it.

Let’s get creating.

Mandy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 28, 2009 8:41 am

    Way to go!! I can’t wait to watch your business grow and I’m looking forward to learning from your wonderful skills and natural talent!

  2. Ann permalink
    May 28, 2009 10:35 am

    Hi Mandy
    Welcome to our happy Stampin’ Up! family! I am Julia’s first downline. I absolutely love Stampin’ Up! products and workshops. You couldn’t sign up under a better Magager than Julia, she is so creative (oh, and a fantastic baker – yum!). I look forward to meeting you soon.

Leave a Reply

