Skip to content

Creations: In the zone? Nope?

June 11, 2009

 

To My Friend 11 June 09

Card: SU Whisper White, Gable Green
Ink: SU Basic Black
Stamps: SU Eastern Blooms

2 Paper Clips 11 June 2009

Stamps: Stampin Up Circle Circus
Paper: Whisper White
Ink: Basic Black, Real Red

I had fun doing this but they certainly aren’t the best that I wanted to do.  You know how sometimes your creative flow is really great and then some days you just know that you aren’t in the zone.  Today was not in the zone as far as I was concerned. 

Have a great night.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 12, 2009 3:21 am

    Hi Mandy
    Thanks for the comment on my blog. I love making the giant paperclip things. I like your red & black one, is it for a Canterbury supporter?

Leave a Reply

