Skip to content

My first SU thing

June 11, 2009

My first SU thing I made 11 June 09

Ok so this is my first thing with SU kit.

It isn’t what I wanted to put up but I had to put it up so that I started on this blog.

I waited and waited for my kit and now on a little downer

because I cannot work out what I want to make and am all a flustered he he

One Comment leave one →
  1. daffyscrapper permalink
    June 11, 2009 10:59 am

    Hey Mandy I just started too. Youve got your blog well set up I just started blogging a couple of months ago but Im still figuring out how to set it up properly. Anyway just wanted to say HI! I started looking at all the SU blogs I could find and Splitcoast stampers for ideas and inspirartion while I was waiting for my kit to arrive. Its good to see what other people have done with the same stamp sets. Now my plan is to work with one set at a time and do up some samples. Take a look at my blog it might give you some ideas and dont forget to get yourself listed on NZSU blog. Good luck

Leave a Reply

