Skip to content

Mojo back again

July 7, 2009

Ok it has been a while but I am back with a couple of things.

My mojo has been overwelmed I think he he he.  I had so many things I wanted to make that I think my mind went ARGHHHH I don’t know where to start that I gave up.  But I made the following and I am pleased.

I love Stampin Up products but do feel like there are so many artists out there that do a fantastic job and I find it hard to live up to them. 

Does anyone else feel like that?

DSC_0360

DSC_0361

DSC_0364

DSC_0362

DSC_0363

Recipe

Ink: SU Chocolate Chip, SU Old Olive
Paper: SU Old Olive, Very Vanilla
Ribbon: SU Whisper White Grosgrain Ribbon (coloured with SU Stampin Pastels Old Olive)
Stamps: SU Trendy Trees

Red Thanks so much card

Recipe

Ink: SU Basic Black
Paper: SU Real Red, Basic Black
Ribbon: SU Basic Black Grosgrain Ribbon
Stamps: SU Pocket Silhouettes, Eastern Blooms

Thanks so much

Recipe

Ink: Chocolate Chip
Paper: SU Tangerine Tango, Chocolate Chip
Stamps: SU Priceless, Baroque Motifs, Neighbourhood Jumbo Wheel

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2009 9:14 am

    O M G these are devine!!! I love em!!!! you have done those stampset very very proud! wow

  2. July 10, 2009 9:35 am

    I love them too especially the trees – gorgeous!!!!

  3. July 10, 2009 11:09 am

    Mandy, good luck with your class, and I absolutely LOVE that wee boxed card set! It’s stunning!! 🙂

  4. July 10, 2009 11:13 am

    Awesome Mandy – Now I have to buy the Lovely as a Tree set too! Would you mind emailing me the dimensions for the box – I am hopless at working out anything with numbers or measurements – put it in letters & I am fine – & to think I used to teach sciene -duh!

  5. July 15, 2009 6:50 am

    Awesome work Mandy! Hope your class goes really well 🙂

  6. July 22, 2009 8:25 pm

    wow, those are just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

