Skip to content

Cat’s Away Challenge

August 19, 2009

Ok so I am usually a chicken with challenges so I am not going to be anymore, this is the first challenge for my stamp happy group.

I am constantly being asked to show the never ending card with pocket sillouttes at my classes and the girls love the stamp set.

Never Ending Card June 09

So if you guys want to come and learn how to do it feel free to email me and come along for some fun.  Every second Thursday night.  We have a great bunch of ladies and are constantly laughing.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. daffyscrapper permalink
    August 19, 2009 4:04 am

    I havent been able to make on of these cards to save myself! Pity your so far away or Id pop round for a lesson as yours looks great.

  2. August 19, 2009 7:40 am

    Very cool & I did never ending last night too at class – great minds think alike 😉

Leave a Reply

