Skip to content

My Class 1 October 2010

October 5, 2010

Woohooo I am posting again yes yes yes I am doing it.

Decided that I was going to do 2 things in this class.  First I was going to use the Stampin up stamp set “Every Moment” I just love this stamp set and the ladies in my class love it too….. and the second thing was bleach.

This is the card that I made using Poppy Parade paper and ‘Every Moment” Stamp set with Staz on Black.  I just loved the way this worked out.  I put the bleach in my water brush and coloured in wohoo it was fun keeping within the lines.

 

The following cards were made by my wonderful girls in my class.

Sharon had made the two cards I was showing on another week but wanted Marion to try them so she ended up trying out the bleaching technique like the card I did above.

Here is sharon’s work:

Marian Made the following two cards that I made samples of to show her.

It was a fun night had by all of us.  The girls really love this stamp and I loved doing the bleach on the cards what fun wohoo.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 5, 2010 8:15 pm

    OMG these are AWESOME!!!!! love the use of bleach with this set – so cool!!

Leave a Reply

